Minister:                   Rev. Graham M Thain                                                           

Session Clerk:           Mrs Jan Wildy                                                                

Clerk to the Board:   Mr Bryan Turnbull                                                  

Hall Lets:                  Miss Helen Knox       

  • Grey Facebook Icon

66 Boreland Dr, Glasgow, Lanarkshire G13 3DX

Copyright © 2010-2020 St David's Parish Church
Scottish Charity Ref. No. SC017297

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now